IMM Details

Moderator: Committee Members

Post Reply
User avatar
southdown278
Chair
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2010 11:21 am
Real Name: Mike
Location: Stubbington

IMM Details

Post by southdown278 » Fri Jan 20, 2017 10:14 pm

Proposed itinerary subject to ferry availability
Thursday 25th May
Leave local area early morning to catch Fishguard to Rosslare ferry
Arrive Rosslare and travel for overnight stop in Waterford
Friday 26th May
Take a leisurely drive to our overnight stop in Limerick
Saturday 27th May
Travel through the Irish countryside to our next overnight stop in Galway
Sunday 28th May
Spend the day at IMM in Westport before returning to Galway area
Monday 29th May
Travel to Dublin for mid afternoon in order for free time in Dublin
Tuesday 30th May
Catch the early morning ferry Dublin - Holyhead then make our way back to the local area for early evening.

User avatar
Rosamini
Club Secretary
Posts: 324
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2009 10:13 pm

Re: IMM Suggestion

Post by Rosamini » Sat Jan 21, 2017 11:13 am

Sounds great, Mike, definitely up for this! :) x

Post Reply